DAISY Award Winner, January 2013

January 2013, Jessica MirandaJanuary 2013
Jessica Miranda, RN, wins Harrison’s January DAISY Award

DAISY Award honorees personify Harrison Medical Center's remarkable patient experience. These nurses consistently demonstrate excellence through their clinical expertise and extraordinary compassionate care, and they are recognized as outstanding role models in our nursing community.

Read the winning nomination.

Congratulations also go to the following Harrison nurses who were nominated for the January 2013 DAISY Award. They each will receive a special pin acknowledging their nomination.

  • Jody Ashley, RN: Silverdale Acute Care
  • Helena Bowles, RN: Bremerton Emergency Department
  • Anne Brundige, RN: 2S
  • Linda Elm, RN: 2SE
  • Alycia French, RN: 2W
  • Geralyn Kasmer, RN: 2W
  • Tabitha Lemasters, RN: 3N
  • Lynnie McKinstry, RN: 3W
  • Shane Mitchell, RN: 3W
  • Fernalin Smith, RN: 3W
  • Passapong “Patrick” Sangkhasuwarn, RN: 3N