Contact Us
+ - Text Size

Harrison Medical Center Foundation

Office address:
750 Lebo Blvd.
Bremerton, WA 98310

Mailing address:
2520 Cherry Ave
Bremerton, WA 98310

P: (360) 744-6760
F: (360) 744-6779
E:
hfoundation@harrisonmedical.org

Visit the Harrison Medical Center Foundation on Facebook!

Stephanie Cline
Executive Director
stephanie.cline@harrisonmedical.org 

Nora Bopp
Volunteer Resources Manager
nora.bopp@harrisonmedical.org 

Pamela Deaton
Volunteer Resources Assistant
pamela.deaton@harrisonmedical.org

Pam Garrett
Foundation Assistant
pamela.garrett@harrisonmedical.org

Wendy Kile
Donor Relations Specialist
wendy.kile@harrisonmedical.org 

Diane Lithander
Gift Shop Manager
diane.lithander@harrisonmedical.org 

Mike Sheehan
Donor Relations Manager
michael.sheehan@harrisonmedical.org

Kelly Werner
Special Events Coordinator
kelly.werner@harrisonmedical.org